Reviews

Shawn
9/13/2018
My wife absolutely loved the shrimp egg rolls. It is her staple from now on!
Shawn
9/3/2018
Amazing! Absolutely incredible!
Edward
8/5/2018
Delivery a little slow!
Lisa
7/16/2018
Food is always hot, fresh and FAST!
Austin
5/30/2018
Piping hot and pretty good
Katherine
4/19/2018
All of it was delicious!!!
Trey
3/18/2018
Lightning fast delivery
Edward
3/11/2018
Good food, quick delivery!
TIM
12/26/2017
great service & food taste was outstanding !!!
Christina
10/8/2017
Jade Dynasty always has amazing food!! They never disappoint with their dishes!!
Mark
9/17/2017
The food is good and I think they do not use msg. :)
Tracie
5/9/2017
Easy to order and add comments to each item. Order was ready at given time. Ordered items were correct.
Tyler
5/2/2017
Excellent food, service, and prompt delivery!
Michelle
4/2/2017
The vegetables were crisp and fresh. A perfect blend of flavors.
Maxx
12/18/2016
Very freindly very good
Katherine
11/15/2016
Sweet and sour chicken was good. Wonton soup wasn't good. Probably was beef...couldn't tell. Service was fine.
Candy
9/13/2016
Great costumer service and food was hot
Leesa
8/7/2016
Crispy noodles (.75) that I requested to accompany the hot and sour soup were stale, and had a slight rancid taste. The fried rice that I ordered with both entrees was over-cooked (before the frying process) and not long grain as expected. Other than these complaints, everything else was delicious.
Amanda
7/24/2016
Delicious!
Keegan
6/30/2016
Yum Yum!
Keegan
6/30/2016
Jade Dynasty has the best Chicken dishes,... by far! This is not your typical Chinese Restaurant! 5 STARS. Our favorite go to place.
Laura
6/20/2016
Pork was dry and tough but otherwise pretty good.
Beth
6/17/2016
I love their food it is always fresh The delivery is pretty quick and they are always very polite
Heather
6/5/2016
Fast delivery, food taste good, quantity was okay.
Mikki
5/31/2016
Love the food and speedy service!
Ananth
5/31/2016
The delivery was super fast and the food was ok
Mikki
5/26/2016
Delicious food with very quick service! We will be ordering again soon!
Michelle
5/24/2016
The food was so good I didn't want to share.
Michelle
5/23/2016
It is was so easy. I place the order my husband walked down the street it was ready. Came home and we ate yummy, fresh, hot, healthy food. Best part no cooking.
Jonathan
4/9/2016
Quick delivery, good portions, tasty food
Don
3/23/2016
Love the restaurant, love the the oredering app. Overall great experience.
Tammy
2/29/2016
Delivered promptly fresh, hot, and delicious! Will definitely order again! Thank you, Jade Dynasty! Big love to you! ❤️
Any questions please call us.